JaiMahakaliShikshanSanstha's



ShriShankar Prasad AgnihotriCollegeofEngineering

ApprovedbyAICTE, New Delhi (06/07/MSEngg.2005Dated18/06/2007) DTEMumbaiRecognizedbyGovt.OfMaharashtra Affiliated toR.T.M.Nagpur University. Nagpur, Accredited by NAAC with B+



Pt. Shri. ShankarprasadAgnihotri President Ref.JMSS/SSPACE/IQAC/01877/2024-25 Dr.C.B.Kothare (M.E.Ph.D) Principal Date: 04/01/2025

Office Order IQAC Composition

In accordance with the guidelines of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the following members have been appointed to the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the academic year 2025. This committee will be responsible for the quality enhancement and assurance activities of the college

S.N	Member	Name Of Member
1	One Member of Management	Pt. Shri Shankar Prasad Agnihotri-President JMSS
2	Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. C.B.Kothare-Principal
3	Teachers to represent all level	Prof. D. Dandekar -HOD CSE Dept. – Member Prof. S. Nagoshe- HOD CSE Dept. – Member Prof. A.P.Linge -HOD ENTC Dept Member Prof. S.Jaware -HOD Mech. Dept Member Prof.S.Kulkarni - HOD First Year Dept Member.
4	Few Senior administrative officers	Prof.D. Rangari – Dean Research & Development Prof. W.Raza-Dean Examination and Evaluation Prof. U.Galat-Dean Training and Placement Prof. S.Narse- Dean Students affairs
5	One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni	Mr.ShekharYende-ward member SindiMeghe Mr.PiyushWadai -Student-Final Year ME-Member Ms.MadhuriDongade-Alumini president
6	One Nominee each from Employers/industries/ Stakeholders	MrNareshTapase-Monarch Surveyors and Engineers -Member
7	One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Prof. Imran S Khan

PRINCIPAL

Shri Shankar; Agnihotri College of Engineering, WARDHA